And While I’m at it…

Oh yeah, I’ve also been busting my ass with FYI21:

Inside looking out. Text message courtesy of textsfromlastnight.com Come on, it’s not like I’m the alcoholic who comes up with this shit. My drunken witticisms are much clever.

Inside looking out.

THREAD AND PAPER-HANCE.

And on an unrelated note, here’s some pen and ink work I’ve done.

(That’s right, I’m uploading this stuff all in one shot.  So DEAL)

The white frame is incredibly distracting, yes I know this. Once finals are all over and my life calms the fuck down, I plan to fix it. Don’t you worry.

LION-HANCE!!

And this is how I almost killed myself. Hand-drawn exploded view of a Rollicord TLR camera.

This drawing officially makes me king of pen and ink.

Wanna know how I did it with out a computer? LOTS OF TRACING PAPER. I think I single handedly slaughtered a small nature reserve with all the tracing paper I used (and recycled!!!) I’ll plant some trees later to make up for it.

3 thoughts on “And While I’m at it…

  1. eric says:

    that is a sweeeet exploded view

  2. Mike McLaren says:

    Yes… it would seem that this drawing makes you the ruler of pen and ink. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

