Smoke free: 7 days.

So let’s see, what’s happened since the last time I’ve updated my little corner of the internet…

I’ve finished three more pieces for my ISP (also affectionately known as “Fuck You, I’m 21”), I’ve finished several pen & ink assignments, quit smoking, developed a cold, kissed a cutie, had quality time with my cats, missed work, made it to work on time, figure sculpted, and fixed my head phones with masking tape and a piece of wire.

I’ve lots of pictures of my work to put up here, but at the moment my camera is charging. So those will come later. Right now, it’s 2.38 in the AM and I’m watching old horror movies while working on another piece for FYI21.

So, here is a city made out of staples:

Leave a Reply

