It’s Like the End of Oz, Only You Have Better Shoes…

For my independent study, with the lovely Oren Sherman I’m exploring nightlife along with drug alcohol and sexual abuse.

Here is a few pieces still in working stage. Finished ones will come later on.

crowd 7

Dance

faces 16

faces 23

faces 31

faces color

second week 3

As mentioned before, they’re all kind of in a rough digital stage. Next step is to print them out and start working by hand.

I have two pieces completely finished. When I finish more, pictures will come up….Not entirely sure why wordpress made all these odd sizes. But I’m not up to speed with how to fix shit like that…so DEAL!

2 thoughts on “It’s Like the End of Oz, Only You Have Better Shoes…

  1. Mom says:

    Nice work! I especially like the 3rd one down from the top. Very psychedelic – reminds me of the background light shows @ some of the concerts I went to (a very long time ago). Can’t wait to see the finished stuff! luv u!

Leave a Reply

