Have I found you?

Hey look! It’s my sketchbook!

DSC_0386_529It’s also doubled as my note book for 3d kinetic anatomy, art history of africa, and a 70s film class.

 

DSC_0389_532Nothin like the Fugitive Slave Act of 1793.

 

DSC_0390_533I like my adhesives shiny, that way it’s impossible to take a picture of it.

 

DSC_0387_530I’m into hand writing everything I hear. And defacing other artists’ work.

 

DSC_0385_528I dont have an explanation for this.

One thought on “Have I found you?

  1. Russian BJ says:

    cool! Im artist too).

Leave a Reply

